/candidates

Candidates

Derek Fildebrandt, Leader

MLA for Strathmore-Brooks

Candidate for Chestermere-Strathmore

Derekfildebrant.ca

 

Matthew Morrisey

Candidate for Airdrie-Cochrane

matthew@freedomconservativeparty.ca

FacebookTwitter

 

Rick Northey

Candidate for Airdrie-East

rick@freedomconservativeparty.ca

Facebook/ Twitter

 

Regina Shakirova

Candidate for Calgary-Bow

regina@freedomconservativeparty.ca

Facebook/ Twitter

 

Kari Pomerleau

Candidate for Calgary-Foothills

kari@freedomconservativeparty.ca

FacebookTwitter

 

Dejan Ristic

Candidate for Calgary-Glenmore

anderistic@gmail.com

Facebook/ Twitter

 

Cam Khan

Candidate for Calgary-NorthWest

cam@freedomconservativeparty.ca

www.camfcp.com

Facebook/ Twitter

 

Sheyne Espey

Candidate for Calgary-Peigan

sheyne@freedomconservativeparty.ca

FacebookTwitter

 

Wes Caldwell

Candidate for Camrose

wes@wescaldwell.ca

www.wescaldwell.ca

FacebookTwitter

 

Jerry Gautreau

Candidate for Cardston-Siksika

jerry@freedomconservativeparty.ca

Facebook/ Twitter

 

Steve Goodman

Candidate for Drayton Valley-Devon

steve@freedomconservativeparty.ca

Facebook/ Twitter

 

Jason Norris

Candidate for Edmonton-Whitemud

jason.norris.fcp@gmail.com

FacebookTwitter

 

Malcolm Stinson

Candidate for Fort Saskatchewan-Vegreville

malcolm@freedomconservativeparty.ca

www.votestinson.ca

Facebook/ Twitter

 

Bernard Hancock

Candidate for Grand Prairie

bernard@freedomconservativeparty.ca

www.ruffnecknation.com

FacebookTwitter

 

Chad Miller

Candidate for Innisfail-Sylvan Lake

chad@freedomconservativeparty.ca

http://c-x-c-oilfielddads.clickfunnels.com/optin27579711

Facebook/ Twitter

 

Keith Parrill

Candidate for Lacombe-Ponoka

keith@freedomconservativeparty.ca

Facebook/ Twitter

 

Jeff Rout

Candidate for Leduc-Beaumont

jeff.rout@routandassociates.com

Facebook/ Twitter

 

David White

Candidate for Maskwacis-Wetaskiwin

david.white.afcp@gmail.com

www.davidwhitefcpa.org

FacebookTwitter

 

Allen MacLennan

Candidate for Olds-Didsbury-Three Hills

allen@freedomconservativeparty.ca

Facebook/ Twitter

 

Connie Russell

Candidate for Peace River

connie@freedomconservativeparty.ca

Facebook/ Twitter

 

Matt Chapin

Candidate for Red Deer-North

chapin141@hotmail.com

Facebook/ Twitter

 

TJ Cartwright

Candidate for Red Deer-South

tj@freedomconservativeparty.ca

FacebookTwitter

 

Dawn Berard

Candidate for Rimbey-Rocky Mountain House-Sundre

dawn@freedomconservativeparty.ca

Facebook/ Twitter

 

Jim McKinnon

Candidate for Vermilion-Lloydminster-Wainwright

jimmckinnonfcp@gmail.com

www.jimmckinnonfcp.com

FacebookTwitter