FCP Announces Seven More Candidates Across the Province

Published on March 25, 2019

RELEASE: FCP Announces Seven More Candidates Across the Province

CALGARY, AB: The Freedom Conservative Party (FCP) is pleased to announce the selection of seven new candidates across the province for the 2019 election.

The following candidates have been selected: 

Chad Miller in Innisfail-Sylvan Lake

Dejan Ristic in Calgary-Glenmore

Jason Norris in Edmonton-Whitemud

David White in Maskwacis-Wetaskiwin

Matt Chapin in Red Deer-North

Keith Parrill in Lacombe-Ponoka

Trevor Morton in Lethbridge-West

“Today we are pleased to announce that seven more candidates have been selected. I am excited that these outstanding individuals have put their names forward to represent their communities in the Alberta Legislature. This shows the momentum that the FCP is building in this election and I am looking forward to working with them in the next Alberta Legislature.” – FCP Leader, Derek Fildebrandt

For media inquiries please contact us at media@freedomconservativeparty.ca